How Are We Doing?

At Skaha Ford our No.1 goal is to make your experience at our dealership perfect. Whether you are a brand-new customer or you have been shopping with us for many years. Learn all about our straightforward shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jasondoucette 04 Mar 2018
Skaha Ford is a great place to buy a truck! I recently purchased a 2017 Ford F-150 Limited, and let me say, it is an amazing, gorgeous truck! Chris W and Will V were both top notch to deal with. Honest, professional, no pressure, and extremely knowledgeable about whatever questions or concerns I bro...ught to them. They are both more than happy to answer any questions I have had after the sale! Can not say enough great things about them. This team is definitely a step above any other that I have dealt with. I shopped many dealerships before this one looking for a vehicle that would not only suit my needs, but also my budget. They hit the ball out lf the park on both accounts! Please, if you are in the market for a vehicle, give these guys a chance, they WILL meet and exceed all of your needs!! Thanks again Chris and Will, it was a pleasure dealing with you guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 03 Mar 2018
We have been looking at purchasing a pick up truck for the last couple of months. Dane Nye at Skaha was awesome. He was thorough and did not apply any pressure. He was easy to talk to and knowledgable. If he didn’t know the answer he got the information and relayed it back very quickly. Dane wa...s very helpful and good to deal with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kimberly giesbrecht 28 Sep 2017
I purchase a new truck from Chris and his team at Skaha and couldn't be happier! We made the deal on a Saturday and by Monday night, the truck was parked at my home a good 800km away. Quick delivery, paperwork was immaculate, and the truck is just as beautiful as i imagined it would be. Chris wa...s amazing and explained everything thoroughly - even calling me a few days later to check in on me and see if any other questions! Id definitely recommend Will and Chris to anyone looking for superior customer service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
truckguy mike2017 30 Aug 2017
Mr.Kyle Greenhalgh went above & beyond his work to get my purchase through. The 2008 F350 King Ranch is an dream to own & drive. I appreciate his hard work, patients with me as we worked together. Thank You Gagain Kyle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryan Davis 14 Aug 2017
Kyle Greenhalgh of Skaha Ford sales was absolutely fantastic to deal with and was of great assistance to me when I was looking for a used truck. Kyle went above and beyond and made the experience a positive one through and through. In fact I took a bus from Chilliwack to make the deal. I would defin...itely recommend Skaha Ford and Kyle to friends, family and otherwise. Thank you. - Bryan Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryan Davis 14 Aug 2017
Sales person, Kyle Greenhalgh, went above and beyond to assist me online with buying a used 2016 Ram 3500 Laramie from Skaha Ford. I took a bus from Chilliwack to finalize the deal. I would definitely recommend Skaha Ford to friends, family and otherwise. - Bryan
5 rate
Google
2009escaper 28 Jul 2017
Thanks to Service Consultant Butch Burns who fit my suddenly ailing 2009 Escape into his Service Department's busy schedule. Butch kept me informed right through the entire process (parts had to be ordered in) and the final bill was even less than quoted, which was a pleasant surprise. Nobody wa...nts to develop car trouble hundreds of kilometres from home but Butch and his Service staff made a worrisome situation that little bit easier to deal with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shannont 25 Jul 2017
Shawn in service was extremely helpful and went out of his way to help me when I lost my keys. Amazing guy who went above and beyond. Thank you Shawn
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.